hectorChairman
Hector V. Barreto
The Latino Coalition
Irvine, CA.
Hbarreto@barretoinc.com

mannySecretary
Manuel Rosales

The Latino Coalition
Washington, D.C
mrosales@thelatinocoalition.com

ciciTreasurer
CiCi Rojas
President & CEO
Central Exchange
Kansas City, MO 64105
crojas@centralexchange.org

pinoAlfonso Pino
Metabolic MD
Dallas, TX 75243

apino@pkphysicianservices.com

JamesCamposJames Campos
Nevada State College
Henderson, NV

jcampos1@hotmail.com

miguelMiguel Gutierrez
To Your Health
Mico, TX 78056

miguel@toyourhealthusa.com

rafaelRafael Cuellar
CEO
Shop Rite
Passaic, NJ 07055
rcuellar@shopritepassaic.com

jeanetteJeanette Prenger
President,
Ecco Select
Kansas City, MO
jprenger@eccoselect.com